Executive Team

The Lee & Associates NYC Executive Team comprises seasoned professionals from every facet of the real estate industry, including office and retail brokerage,

sales and investment, ownership, and marketing.



James Wacht, President
(212) 776-1202
jwacht@lee-associates.com
James’ Bio »


Peter Braus, Managing Principal
(212) 776-1203
pbraus@lee-associates.com
Peter’s Bio »


Joel Herskowitz, Chief Operating Officer
(212) 776-1222
jherskowitz@lee-associates.com
Joel’s Bio »


Dennis Someck, Principal and
Executive Managing Director

(212) 776-1270
dsomeck@lee-associates.com
Dennis’ Bio »


Kenneth Salzman, Principal and
Senior Managing Director

(212) 776-1227
ksalzman@lee-associates.com
Kenneth’s Bio »

 

Brokers

Our real estate professionals are dedicated to providing superlative service throughout all phases of a transaction and remain accessible and available 24|7.



Holly Albert, Associate
(212) 776-1269
halbert@lee-associates.com


Michael Berne, Managing Director
(212) 776-1295
mberne@lee-associates.com
Michael’s Bio »


John Cannon, Executive Managing Director/Principal
(212) 776-1297
jcannon@lee-associates.com
John’s Bio »


Reto Cantone, Business Development|European Markets
(212) 776-4340
rcantone@lee-associates.com


Joseph Cogan, Senior Managing Director/Investment Sales
(212) 776-4348
jcogan@lee-associates.com
Josephs's Bio »


Bradley Diamond, Managing Director
(516) 282-3600
bdiamond@lee-associates.com
Bradley’s Bio »


Elliot Diamond, Director
(516) 282-3600
ediamond@lee-associates.com
Elliot’s Bio »


Morris Dweck, Associate
(212) 776-1246
mdweck@lee-associates.com


Alan Friedman, Executive Managing Director
(212) 776-1276
afriedman@lee-associates.com


Cory Gahr, Managing Director
(212) 776-1271
cgahr@lee-associates.com
Cory’s Bio »


Henry Goldfarb, Vice Chairman
(212) 776-1293
hgoldfarb@lee-associates.com
Henry’s Bio »


Alfonso Holloman, Senior Managing Director/Principal
(516) 282-3600
aholloman@lee-associates.com
Alfonso’s Bio »


Mark Kapnick, Executive Vice President, Principal
(212) 776-1230
mkapnick@lee-associates.com


Richard Kave, Executive Managing Director
(212) 776-1291
rkave@lee-associates.com
Richard’s Bio »


Kelly Koukou, Executive Managing Director/Principal
(516) 835-7833
kkoukou@lee-associates.com
Kelly’s Bio »


Mitchell Kunikoff, Executive Managing Director/Principal
(212) 776-1280
mkunikoff@lee-associates.com
Mitchell’s Bio »


Andrew Lesser, Associate
(212) 776-4342
alesserg@lee-associates.com


Peter Levitan, Senior Managing Director/Principal
(212) 776-1289
plevitan@lee-associates.com
Peter’s Bio »


Stanley Lindenfeld, Executive Managing Director
(212) 776-1292
slindenfeld@lee-associates.com
Stanley’s Bio »


Adam Malitz, Associate
(212) 776-1265
amalitz@lee-associates.com
Adam’s Bio »


Jonathan Miller, Executive Managing Director/Principal
(212) 776-1287
jmiller@lee-associates.com
Jonathan’s Bio »


Justin Myers, Managing Director/Principal
(212) 776-1281
jmyers@lee-associates.com
Justin’s Bio »


Edmond Pechaty, Managing Director/Investment Sales
(212) 776-1228
epechaty@lee-associates.com
Edmond's Bio »


Joshua Pernice, Associate
(212) 776-1263
jpernice@lee-associates.com


Brendan Reichenbacher, Associate
(212) 776-1206
breichenbacher@lee-associates.com


Jackie Roc-Murphy, Associate
(212) 776-1251
jrocmurphy@lee-associates.com
Jackie’s Bio »


Howard Rosen, Executive Managing Director/Principal
(212) 776-1298
hrosen@lee-associates.com
Howard’s Bio »


Seth Rosen, Associate
(212) 776-1278
srosen@lee-associates.com


Richard Rosenthal, Executive Managing Director/Principal
(212) 776-1205
rrosenthal@lee-associates.com
Richard’s Bio »


Sidney Rosenthal, Executive Managing Director/Principal
(212) 776-1286
srosenthal@lee-associates.com
Sidney’s Bio »


Bruce Rothman, Executive Managing Director/Principal
(212) 776-4350
brothman@lee-associates.com
Bruce’s Bio »


Jared Rutledge, Associate Director
(212) 776-1282
jrutledge@lee-associates.com
Jared’s Bio »


Jaime Schultz, Managing Director
(212) 776-1253
jschultz@lee-associates.com
Jaime’s Bio »


Brad Schwarz, Senior Managing Director/Principal
(212) 776-1290
bschwarz@lee-associates.com
Brad’s Bio »


Peter Shakalis, Managing Director
(212) 776-1266
pshakalis@lee-associates.com
Peter’s Bio »


Barclay Smyly, Associate
(212) 776-4353
bsmyly@lee-associates.com
Barclay’s Bio »


Ashley Sockol, Associate
(212) 776-1208
asockol@lee-associates.com


Garry Steinberg, Executive Managing Director
(212) 776-1285
gsteinberg@lee-associates.com
Garry’s Bio »


Zachary Steinberg, Associate
(212) 776-1247
zsteinberg@lee-associates.com


JP Sutro, Managing Director
(212) 776-1274
jsutro@lee-associates.com
JP’s Bio »


Gregory Tannor, Executive Vice President, Principal
(212) 776-4349
gtannor@lee-associates.com


Alan Weisman, Executive Managing Director
(212) 776-1264
aweisman@lee-associates.com
Alan’s Bio »


Brett Zelner, Executive Managing Director/Principal
(212) 776-1262
bzelner@lee-associates.com
Brett’s Bio »


Leonard Zimmerman, Executive Managing Director/Principal
(212) 776-1250
lzimmerman@lee-associates.com
Leonard’s Bio »